Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2020

Everyone was extremely helpful and very pleasant to work with, the process was painless!! I love my new Jeep a d I would recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2020

Meadowlands of Carmel which is owned by Mr. Ken Volz absolutely destroyed my vehicle over 2 years ago and have still not made any of the proper repairs. It started off with a transmission flush on my 2007 6.6 Duramax HD Diesel with an Allison transmission. They sent me home with no oil in my transmission. The truck was then towed back to the dealership filled up, and I picked the truck up. Little did I know, that they had overfilled transmission by at least 6 quarts. If you know anything about Allison transmissions, they are very sensitive, but if taking care of correctly ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2019

I leased my new Jeep from Meadowland of Carmel. My sales person was Ethan. I can't say enough good things about him. He was very knowledgeable, listened to what I was looking for in a jeep and put me in the perfect jeep for me. He was also very respectful, he worked around my crazy work schedule. He was extremely patient, took the time to answer all of my questions and has reached out to me to ask how everything was going and if I had any further questions since I picked up my Jeep. I highly recommend Ethan ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2019

Recently, my 2014 Town and Country was rear ended and totaled. I was very upset and in need of a replacement van. I went back to Meadowlands and to my previous salesman Mike Risi. Mike came to my rescue and found another van for me within a couple of days. My totaled van had a lot of dog equipment that I used to show my dogs and lots of crates and grooming items. The auto body shop removed all those things and stored them until I got my new van. Mike went above and beyond and even helped me put all ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2018

I was ready to trade-up from my 2015 Durango R/T because i needed more cargo space for my family and all our junk. The problem was i loved my Hemi V8 and the Durango......plus the whole car buying process is just stressful overall. So i narrowed it down to the new Yukon XL, Escalade and Navigator. I test drove the Escalade first....loved the V8 but i want crazy about the tail lights(skinny) and the flashy/shiny interior that had fingerprints/dust all over it just from a test drive....its that shiny black and i just could ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2018

I have purchased a commercial vehicle in the past and it was a special order and he went above and beyond to get this vehicle built which was tough but kept me informed during the process communication is key to building a relationship with a client, in the last 4 months leased another two vehicles from him the transactions went seamless and he keeps his word which is priceless in today’s world highly recommend mike barrows to be your salesman

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2018

Great experience working with Off Road Ethan! Would definitely recommend this dealership to friends and family! They know how to take care of ya at Meadowland! Happy to have joined the Jeep Fam!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2018

I am the type of guy that doesn’t really write reviews but I felt that I had to write this one . If anyone and I mean ANYONE wants a truck you need to come check out these guys . I was looking to downsize from my current truck and magic matt and Tim made the whole process from start to finish as easy as possible. I couldn’t be any happier with my 2018 GMC Canyon all terrain. These guys are the real deal and I know being in the automotive business aswell .. Don’t even bother shopping around because those ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2018

I purchased a 2015 Dodge Charger from Tom Healey. He was the best form the start to finish. Wealth of product knowledge and general information. My next purchase which is coming soon will defiantly form Tom Healey.. Thanks Tom!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2018

I don't really write reviews, but I felt I had to ! I needed to get a larger truck then what I had. I hate going into dealerships and going through all the back and forth stuff you go through when buying a vehicle. When I walked in I met Steve I have to say I have never met a sales person I felt so comfortable with before, It was like making a friend right from the start... he made buying my truck so easy and he is personable , besides being good at what he does... not pushy , and was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2018

Great experience working with Big Mike. He was knowledgeable, informative and friendly. No pressure atmosphere! Great experience overall. Service has not disappointed either! Definitely a customer for life!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2017

After an extensive search through out the area for the truck I want and the price I wanted meadowlands hands down had no competition. Alex vanesse was a great salesman and very easy to work with he made it easy to purchase my new truck and I'm not an easy customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2017

Friendly people from the service to the mechanics everything explained to me and got right in at my appointment time and great coffee in the waiting area

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2017

I just bought a 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee from Meadowlands. David from sales, Danielle from customer service and Joseph from finance made the experience a total pleasure. No hassle, they answered all my questions and fulfilled all my needs. Great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2017

Steve was great to deal with. Very knowledgeable on the Jeep Grand Cherokee and all vehicles. Made it for a easy purchase. Would purchase from Meadowland of Carmel again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2017

Meadowland Service is tops.....I have purchased 22 vehicles from Meadowland over the years...The reason I return vehicle after vehicle is not for the brands sold but the service....Team members are always helpful, courteous and reliable....repairs and maintenance completed properly on the first visit....KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2017

Meadowlands GMC is committed to making the purchase of your new or pre owned car a fun and seamless experience Matt Miller better known to many as "Magic Matt" is one of the most committed sales people I've come across in the car business. His attention to detail and follow up is outstanding

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2017

I worked with Ryan Smith as well as Joe from the fianance office and they were both very informative and helpful. Ryan didn't try to push me in to something that I did not want or couldn't afford, I came in with a price point and we worked with that. Joe was also very helpful in explaining all the terms and agreements concerning the paperwork and such. Experience was 10/10 and would definitely recommend coming here to purchase a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2017

I recently purchased a lease car for my youngest son and a new car for myself and my wife to share. Alex and Joe made me feel that I had a friend in the business. The leased car was literally literally thousands less then what was quoted to me by other dealerships. The new car, a 2016 Dodge Dart, was also thousands less then what was being offered anyplace else. At all times Alex and Joe were courteous, never pushy, and always got back to me or my wife quickly. Frankly, when I came in to trade my old car I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2017

This is vehicle #4 and I'm still satisfied great people all around and the new building is beautiful, also the amount of vehicles in stock gave a lot of options to choose from

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2017

Had an issue with the e brake, they got me a loaner vehicle that was in great shape and had my car back when promised. Great team here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2017

Today was a simple oil change and tire rotation, went off without a hitch... Go see Vinny (Jeep / Dodge) in the Sales Department for a great deal on a car!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2017

I would highly recommend this car dealership. Danny Rodriguez helped me in order to find the Jeep that I wanted that had everthing that I had asked for and more! I had a busy schedule and he worked to accommodate all of my needs. He got the job done in a timely and cost effective manner. I couldn't make it to pick up my car due to work and he drove it to my house! I was extremely happy with the service that I received. The people were professional, friendly, and respectful. This was the best experience that I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2017

Purchased a used vehicle got a better price in person than was listed online. Sales ( Alex), Financing (Sharon) and service (Kenny), were all very helpful. I would recommend visiting this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2017

The service department took my Wrangler Unlimited in without an appointment. Derek had the problem diagnosed very quickly and put me at ease. He kept me posted each step of the way. Great service as usual!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2017

Went to Meadowland looking for a 2016 Jeep Renegade. The salesperson Jim Basli was amazingly friendly and patient. He worked to find exactly the jeep we wanted and sure enough found one that met our needs. He then worked with his managers to get more money for the trade in and make the deal happen. Very happy with the vehicle and the experience, would most definitely recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2017

Went to Meadowland hoping to find a specific car for my needs. They had a huge selection of cars to choose from and their friendly, knowledgeable staff made the whole experience a joy to business with. Recommend highly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2016

As usual every aspect of my recent visit to meadowland of Carmel was perfect. Everyone was courteous and very knowledgeable and couldn't be more happy to have me as a customer. I have been buying and servicing my cars from them for over 25 years , Kenny and Derek always follow up to check and make sure That everything went smoothly and I that I have no complaints. Love the place

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2016

Meadowlands service dept once again has been awesome . We brought one of our main trucks in that needed front end work Kenny and Derrick worked together to diagnose the problem which we had mis diagnosed fixed it quickly as derrick new I needed truck back for in coming snow I had truck back before the storm and it was out plowing that service cannot be beat!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2016

Matt and the entire Meadowland of Carmel team were a pleasure to work with ! I got exactly what I wanted and the communication was great !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2016

I had a busy morning but it was good because Meadoland service department kept their promise. I was out in plenty of time to make two other appointments on time. Everyone is friendly, helpful and efficient. The hot chocolate isn't bad either!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2016

Meadowlands service dept always gives us top notch service. Staff is excellent and informative on all aspects of our vehicles. We have been using them for service and other work needed on our thirteen vehicles for years and would highly recommend them to anyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2016

After purchasing my 2017 GMC Acadia at a different location, I pulled into Meadowland of Carmel complaining of a noise while turning my steering wheel. They immediately took my car in and sent me home with a loaner. Within one hour I received a call that they located the problem and ordered the part. My part came in within one week, and my car was fixed within one hour of me dropping it off. Melvin, one of the mechanics was extremely knowledgeable and competent. Krissy was pleasant and caring, Jim brought me to Ken and explained what was going on. Ken ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2016

Thank you David Day for helping us find the car we wanted at the right price and the car had more than I expected. Thanks again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2016

Thank you Danny Rodriguez for getting me into my new 2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland. Danny was great on all fronts....setting me up for a test drive, remaining competitive throughout the process, ordering my Jeep with options I wanted, helping with financing, adding in accessories, new vehicle delivery and helping with service appointments to ensure I was completely happy. I recommend Meadowland of Carmel and if you visit, make sure to ask for Danny Rodriguez.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2016

I have purchased several new vehicles from my salesman, Tom H., personally and for my business over the years. This year was again a trouble-free purchase with a great price on my new Ram 3500 and a good trade for my previous truck. I never feel under pressure which is probably the best part. My wife's lease is up soon on her Acadia (also purchased from Tom at Meadowlands) and I know where I'll be buying her next car.....

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2016

My 2010 PTO Cruiser needed a jump start on a late Friday afternoon. I called Meadowlands for an appointment so they might take in my car that night to be worked the following Monday or Tuesday. Early Saturday, to my surprise, I received a call from the service department saying that they had diagnosed the problem and filled me in as to the fix as well as cost. The car was ready in an hour and they came in $50.00 under the estimate. That is how you keep customer coming back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2016

This was the first time I purchased a vehicle by myself and thanks to Meadowland's and Barb Z, they now have a customer for life! I got my 2016 Wrangler and could not be happier with it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2016

I bought my wife's grand Cherokee from Vinny last December. When I was looking for a new car for my self I had to go back because of how easy Vinny made it and how knowledgeable he is. Great dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2016

Tom Healy at Meadowland of Carmel helped me with the process of leasing a vehicle. Toms expertise and patience made leasing my 2016 GMC Terrain a smooth experience. Meadowland has proven to be my dealership of choice. -Gina-

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2016

Salesman Tom Healy was excellent. Purchased a 2016 Dodge Journey Blacktop Package. Great Vehicle and all business was taken care. of in a very short time. Thanks to all at Meadowland Of Carmel

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2016

Like most, the car buying experience at a dealership can have mixed reviews and feelings. Mike risi from meadowland was a professional and in no way pressured is in any way. The experience was a positive one. He answered all our questions and made the experience of buying a new car a positive one. Thank you mike.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2016

I''ve been using meadowland for 3 years now and have developed a trustworthy relationship with them because of their courtesy, professionalism, pricing and service. I will most definitely continue to buy cars from them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2016

One of the best dealer experiences, I was able to pick a GMC YUKON, within my budget. The salesman STEVE KAPLAN was great and even offered his cell number for any follow up question. I would highly recommend Meadowland!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2016

Great Salesmanship. Matt and staff made us feel comfortable and explained everything and answered any questions we had. Not to mention the awesome truck we purchased was beautiful and detailed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2016

I am one of the most difficult people to deal with and I will admit it. I am picky and most of all extremely cautious when it comes to big purchases. Steve was patient, listened and most of all honest with us. He was also respectful of our time considering we drove an hour away to get there. Joe in the finance department worked his butt off to secure us a loan that was the right fit for us as well. Thank you Meadowlands of Carmel you have a customer for life!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2016

I am a multiple vehicle purchaser from Meadowland, and have not been disappointed yet. Recently purchased a Dodge Ram and was very satisfied. Danny Rodriguez was extremely knowledgable and professional through the whole process. Sharon Morrison, as always, was top notch from start to finish. Would highly recommend these particular individuals and the dealership without hesitation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2016

They got me the best price and deal on a 2016 Challenger. Steve and Magic Matt were a pleasure to work with. Joe in finance had all the paper work ready to go. Top notch place

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2016

Brought my GMC truck for oil change and three recalls. Done in one hour and fifteen minutes and two of recalls taken care of. Third one parts are ordered. Everyone was very friendly and very efficient and work was completed faster than anticipated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2016

Everyone was helpful and friendly, but most important, was that there wasn't the usual pushiness and sales tactics I have experienced in the past. There was no pressure and I felt comfortable that I got the best deal possible. I love our new Ram truck 3500! It's beautiful and rides great. So quiet for a diesel!? The new technology is amazing and although I'm still learning all the things this truck can do, I'm impressed with each nuance! Thanks Mike!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2016

I was looking for a specific color and options for my Acadia and Tom was the only dealer to find it and give me a great price for it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2016

Meadowland of Carmel has been around for over 60 years for good reason. Friendly, knowledgeable & great service. I've bought 6 vehicles too. Enough said.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2016

Brought my 2015 Jeep Cherokee in for service. Dropped it off the night before and by 10:30 Jack from service called that my Jeep was ready to be picked up. Noticed an immediate improvement in the shifting. The service was fast and efficient!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2016

This is my first time buying a car at Meadowland of Carmel. Sales staff was very willing and able to help with all the questions I had before buying the pick up. I didn't waste any time I was able to pick out a truck put a down payment and walk out the door in 2 hours... picked up the truck two days later with no wasted time and the price was completive with many of the dealers that went before Meadowland's..My sales person was Fred Fogel helped me find just what I was looking for....

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2016

Purchased a new Grand Cherokee, fair price and all around pleasant transaction. Jim was the salesperson, this is my third purchase from Meadowlands. Sharon in finance is also great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2016

One of the best dealer experiences, I was able to pick a car, within my budget, and pick it up over a holiday weekend with no problems. The salesman was great and even offered his cell number for any follow up question. I would highly recommend Meadowland!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2016

I live in CT and after visiting 3 local Dodge dealers I took a ride to Meadowlands on a Sunday afternoon to take a look at what they had in stock for a Dodge Challenger Scat Pack. I met with Jim Basli and he quickly answered my questions regarding the vehicle and eased my fears regarding making an out of state vehicle purchase. Not only did Meadowlands beat the prices that I was offered from the CT dealers, Jim was able to find rebates that were applicable to my situation, and I didn't have to pay the ridiculous "dealer ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2016

I was helped by Danny Rodriguez and I found his professionalism exemplary. He was polite, helpful, and informative; he answered most of my questions before I even had a chance to ask them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2016

The "Famous Fred Fogel" was a great guy to work with when we took a spur of the moment visit during the holidays. Patient, funny, took care of all details and integrity. Certainly a most honest and forthright professional who took responsibility for an oversight that became a benefit for us. Completely happy and currently satisfied to join the Meadowland family and look forward to many years of efficient and high quality service and support.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2016

Magic Matt Miller made the stressful act of buying a new car easy and dare I say fun! I would recommend Meadowland of Carmel to family and friends. Go see Magic Matt#

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2016

I may be bias because I am a repeat customer. But quite honestly, there is no where else you can go to get the same level of satisfaction and a great deal. Keep up the great work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2016

First, I am at attorney in the industry and represent several automotive manufacturers in the northeast and southeast. I have also bought and leased numerous new cars in my life and must say this was the best transaction. I wanted to lease a new 2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee and interacted w/ numerous dealers throughout the northeast (dealers in CT, NY, PA and NJ). The most responsive sales person I dealt with was Vincent Madigan at Meadowland. Vinny, responded to my many emails and calls promptly. He is extremely knowledgeable, friendly and is not pushy like a typical car salesman. He found ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2016

I recently traded in my 2010 Acadia for a Ford F150. Phillip C, the sales staff was very knowledgeable, professional and customer centric. Will recommend Phillip and Meadowland to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2016

I have been a loyal customer and purchase a new car every other year. They consistantly give me a great deal on my trade in and purchase price. The sales and service staff are a higher caliber than any other dealership in the area, It is always a pleasure to deal with them. Ken Keppler The service manager is exceptional. I always seek his advice prior to any purchase. I many instances with used vehicles I have purchased for my business, he has solved problems that independent mechanics could not. I travel 30 minutes to their dealership and it is worth ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2016

I knew what I wanted and Vinny (the salesperson) was very helpful and kind. Sharon was very helpful in the financing of the vehicle. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2016

I knew what I wanted and Ryne (the salesperson) found it! Sharon was also very helpful in the financing of the vehicle. Thank you! You made my life so much easier..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2016

I was in a nasty car accident, totaled the car, and after the roof was taken off to get me out, I was faced with the worry of buying a new vehicle. I called Meadowlands, Phil (my sales person) answered the phone, made an appointment for me, and the rest is history. Within five days I was in my new Journey - thanks to Phil, Sharon in Finance-(who is a God-sent), Jimmy, and Mike who explained all the bells and whistles to me. Everyone that I met there was friendly, courteous, and professional. Thanks, you guys - you were ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2016

My salesman was Tom Healy. I gave him a list of things we would like in a car. In a few days he called and told us he had it. We made an appointment with him. We liked the car and test drove it. He let us drive it home to see if it fit into the garage. All was fine . We enjoy the car and especially the fact that he showed us all the nice things about it. He is always there to answer any questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2016

My dealing with your dealership Meadowlands was a great experience. Our salesperson Fred Vogel was very helpful in answering all our questions and gave us great customer service.. We are very happy with our new vehicle and would recommend you and Fred to all our friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2016

We spent many days sifting through different dealerships and looking at various vehicle options. When we found the make and model of the SUV we wanted, Mike Risi helped us out and was very patient with our unique situation. It was a stress free, fast, and pleasant experience. We look forward to a long relationship with Meadowland.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2016

I recently purchased a 2013 Chevy Malibu from Meadowland's used inventory. From start to finish it was an extremely easy process. My salesman Phil Callaci , was very knowledgable about the vehicle and went out of his way to help me out through the whole process. I highly recommend this dealership and be sure to ask for Phil, I promise you won't be sorry.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2016

We are very pleased with the attention and service we received. And we are thrilled with our purchase !! Will definately be recommending Meadowland of Carmel !!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2016

I had another great experience with the Meadowland Dealership. I purchased 2 vehicles over the last 12-13 months. Sales consultant Phil Callaci was a tremendous help, courteous, and knowledgeable, it was a great experience. Brian from finance was equally great and gave me options and advice helpful to my sale. Also, have mention the focus on made in the "USA" of this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2016

My wife and i wanted to mention how happy we are with our 2015 Durango. Danny is awesome. We orginally going to purchase a dark grey durango. Then my decided she really wanted a black one. Danny found us a black one and we couldn't be happier. Buying a car can be stressful...but Danny made it easy...he told us about $1500 in rebates no other dodge dealer mentioned. When our Subaru lease is up in August, we will go see Danny. Danny got us the truck we wanted at a great price. I Will without hesitation tell friends and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2016

I came in unsure of what I actually wanted. Sat with Dave DeMarco for a while and got a very good deal on a 2016 Jeep Cherokee Lattitude lease. He even worked out a very fair trade-in value for my 2004 Jeep Grand Cherokee trade-in. It was a very satisfying experience doing business at Meadowland of Carmel!!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2016

#bigmikesellstrucks Commercial Account Manager, Michael Barrows, was outstanding from the first contact. I greatly appreciated his professionalism and knowledge. As a business, we know what we are looking for and require in a new vehicle. We needed quick and responsive attention, which we received beyond our expectation. Mike was very personable in addition to providing excellent customer service. We are now dedicated customers to Meadowland of Carmel based on their ability to get us what we needed in a timely and concise fashion. I would highly recommend Meadowland of Carmel, especially Michael Barrows.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2015

I've been going to Meadows lands for over 20 years. My wife and my 2 sons have always found the staff and service to be the best. Their prices for cars are very competitive. And the salesmen we use (Steve Kaplan) does a excellent job of showing the car and its options to us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2015

My wife and I met Mike Risi two years ago when we were inquiring about a new vehicle. We couldn't do it at that time yet Mike Risi made a lasting impression on us. Last week I went to Mike Risi and purchased a truck that I wanted for a long time. He was extremely respectful to my needs and very helpful with the whole process. Every request and questions I had were answered immediately. Top Shelf sales team. Can't forget to mention Sharon who made it possible. Within hours Sharon had the financial part all done and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2015

Bought a 2016 terrain! Kevin knickerbocker is an excellent salesman. Pleasant,respectful and knows his product. Ask you what you want and does his magic to get it. This is the second vehicle we have purchased in 3 months from Kevin. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2015

Mike Risse was the most honest, respectful saleman I have ever worked with. He went wat beyond his duties to work with us , so he could get us a vehicle that we could afford and felt comfortable with. What a great guy. Joe the finance gentlemen was just that a perfect gentlemen. He helped us to get the best possible deal for us. Two great guys. Will always come back to meadowland to buy from Mike Risse and Joe.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2015

I bought a Jeep Wrangler and everything went very well had no issues everyone I spoke with was very knowledgable and informative. I'll be back in a few years to purchase another vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2015

I recently purchased my 2014 Subaru Impreza from Meadowland, and the service I received was great! My salesperson was Vinny Madigan, who was very helpful and very professional; Vinny made my car purchasing experience very easy and I was very pleased with the service I received. I was also very pleased with the service I received from Sharon Giustino. I worked with Sharon through the financing process and she was very friendly, helpful and professional and she helped me to get a great deal on financing my car. I was very pleased with my overall experience at Meadowland of Carmel. I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2015

Outstanding dealership. I've been doing business with them for over thirty years. Sales, service, facilities and people, they have it all. You can't go wrong at this dealership...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2015

I recently bought a 2015 Grand Jeep Cherokee from meadowlands. I was very pleased with the service. Mike made the purchase for me very easy and gave me no pressure. I would highly recommend meadowlands jeep and Mike Risi to anyone I know in the market for a new jeep. PS: I live over an hour away, I got recommend to meadowlands and I don't regret the drive to go there to purchase the car one bit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2015

We purchased a new Jeep Cherokee from Meadowland of Carmel. Our salesperson was Vinny Madigan. Vinny was extremely easy to work with and gave us the best deal with the least amount of haggling. Vinny made the process fast and easy! I have already recommended Vinny at Meadowland of Carmel to several family members!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2015

I sold a 2004 Jeep Grand Cherokee that needed some work. Easy to deal with, semi-painless process. Appreciated them meeting the price I needed.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review