Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Sep 11, 2021

Wow! This was the easiest, fastest and best experience I’ve had when purchasing a car. Magic Matt was a true professional, patient, responsive and accommodating. I can’t speak highly enough of him, Susan and the rest of the staff. If you are looking for a non stressful buying experience, this is the place to go.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 15, 2021

What a wonderful experience we had here. When I walked in to getting a new car and to see if they have the model and no headache . Honestly, changing to a new dealership is not always easy and comfortable. I had to trade in an older car for a newer car, Grand Cherokee Loredo X and was hoping for a better experience. Through a friend recommendation, I just walked in to the dealership and Julian G pleasantly greeted me even though the place looked very busy and I didn't have an appointment!! He has a very well mannered demeanor . ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2021

What a wonderful experience we had here. When I walked in to getting a new car and to see if they have the model and no headache . Honestly, changing to a new dealership is not always easy and comfortable. I had to trade in an older car for a newer car, Grand Cherokee Loredo X and was hoping for a better experience. Through a friend recommendation, I just walked in to the dealership and Julian Gaglio pleasantly greeted me even though the place looked very busy and I didn't have an appointment!! He has a very well mannered demeanor . ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

It was a pleasure working with Charlie Luisi to help a mutual customer add a new vehicle to their auto insurance policy. It's always nice to meet someone who is both friendly and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 3, 2021

Very good. Quick, efficient, polite. Premises were clean and modern.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 29, 2021

Kathy Colletti was my sales rep. She was AMAZING!!! The process was smooth from beginning to end including paperwork in 2hrs. She even left me a $2 dollar bill in the car for good luck 🙂

Cars logo
Cars Mar 20, 2021

This is the 4th car that I purchased from Volz Auto. This one was for my son and he loves his Charger. Everything from the Sales team to the Service team was too notch. Very professional, courteous and helpful.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 25, 2021

This was by far our best car buying experience I have had! AJ Medina our salesman was fantastic and made the entire process very exciting! I cannot thank the dealership staff and GM’s for their help throughout the process! It was worth the 1 hr trip from our house to go to this dealership! Thank you and I highly recommend them to anyone!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 19, 2021

The entire car purchase process was conducted with honesty, transparency and professionalism. The deal was easy to understand. No last minute surprise fees or changes. Sales Rep Tom Healy is an experienced professional who clearly knows how to treat customers with respect. The showroom is immaculate with restrooms and coffee for customers. In the end I got the car I wanted at a very competitive price from a sales team that was a pleasure to work with. Highly recommend Meadowlands of Carmel for your next automobile.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 16, 2021

MAGIC MATT MADE MY FIRST CAR BUYING/LEASING EXPERIENCING SO EASY AND PLEASANT! HE IS AMAZING! HE TOOK ME THROUGH THE PROCESS STEP BY STEP SO I UNDERSTOOD EVERYTHING. AS A SINGLE WOMAN, I REALLY APPRECIATED THAT!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 22, 2020

Super happy with my Jeep Wrangler. Kathy Coletti made the experience hassle-free: she was straight forward, professional, and knowledgeable. The dealership was clean, safe, and friendly. Would highly recommend.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 19, 2020

As always quick and competent repair and service. I plan on continuing using their service

Cars logo
Cars Dec 2, 2020

Had some troubles but it can't outshine the service. I would definitely recommend the dealer and I love the car. Came with a $2 Bill!!!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 23, 2020

As always, great service. The way the waiting room and other area were changed was a good idea.. much more comfortable and no more worries about close contact with anyone.. the employee who helped me was very sweet,nice and very personable. Can't say enough about Meadowlands as l have bought and done many leases with this company.. never a problem..always there to help.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 1, 2020

I had a great experience here at Meadowland of Carmel . I am now the proud owner of a Jeep Wrangler . Friendly and knowledgeable staff that made my buying process so easy. Would totally recommend this dealer for your future car.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 9, 2020

Excellent service and dealer response. We spotted a used 2016 CLS 400 4Matic in gray with the AMG package - low miles and excellent shape. I test drove, put a deposit and negotiated a final price several days later and collected the car 1 week from the start. Charlie was a pleasure to work with and made the process easy. I suspect buying a GMC, Buick or Dodge / RAM from them will be just as easy and fun given this is the main lineup of cars offered by Meadowlands.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 6, 2020

Awesome experience. Easiest buying experience They went above and beyond . They even set me up with my first oil change appointment. Even picked me up for my appointment.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 13, 2020

This dealership is a pleasure to work with. I have purchased two cars from them during the past year and I have recommended them to a number of my friends.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 31, 2020

The process of buying a new truck at meadowland was easy and pleasant. The sales staff were very friendly and did a great job getting us allowable discounts

Cars logo
Cars Aug 5, 2020

Excellent Dealership. would recommend to friends. great salesman.Drove 90 miles to get there but was worth the drive.Would drive the 90 miles back there for my next car

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2020

Everyone was extremely helpful and very pleasant to work with, the process was painless!! I love my new Jeep a d I would recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 17, 2020

Where to begin.. from the moment I stepped in the dealership Steve Johnson took care of me with his up most respect, professionalism and experience with the veh. He took his time and broke down every detail, every number and answer all My questions. Highly recommend everyone to go shop and buy there next or first vehicle there and of course ask for Steve. Thank you

Cars logo
Cars Jun 25, 2020

They had the Dodge Challenger I wanted and they did not take advantage of that fact in pricing the vehicle....an all around honest dealership that delivers on it word...

Cars logo
Cars Jun 11, 2020

Great prices and fair price on my trade. None of the typical back and fourth. Big Mike in sales was friendly and knowledgeable. They donate on every deal to provide care packages to the military.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 7, 2020

Just purchased a 2020 Ram 1500 Big Horn fully loaded from AJ Medina. Awesome service, great guy. He’s a truck/car enthusiast and takes great pride in his work. Highly recommend AJ Medina and this dealership!

Cars logo
Cars May 27, 2020

Got a great deal on a 2020 jeep compass by David DeMarco at Meadowlands of carmel. He was very friendly and informative and made leasing a car easy

Cars logo
Cars May 21, 2020

This is our 4th lease with your dealership and the experience was as exceptional as in the past. Tom Healy is great to work with and he is always transparent and responsive. We will see you in three years for two more Jeeps.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2020

Meadowlands of Carmel which is owned by Mr. Ken Volz absolutely destroyed my vehicle over 2 years ago and have still not made any of the proper repairs. It started off with a transmission flush on my 2007 6.6 Duramax HD Diesel with an Allison transmission. They sent me home with no oil in my transmission. The truck was then towed back to the dealership filled up, and I picked the truck up. Little did I know, that they had overfilled transmission by at least 6 quarts. If you know anything about Allison transmissions, they are very sensitive, but if taking care of correctly ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 24, 2020

This is not my first time buying from here but by far the best experience. Kathy was great and I would definitely recommend her and go back to her.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 28, 2020

Alex and everyone was great and took care of me. I am very happy with my Jeep and service they provided. I would recommend to do business with them, it has been a pleasant purchase.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 8, 2020

Good experience! We will definitely be going back! For once our car buying experience was good. Our sales rep was great and a pleasure to deal with!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 13, 2020

Bought this awesome SUV from Meadowland for my wife. She loves it. It was a trade in at a GMC dealer so it was a bit if an oddball for their inventory. James the salesman worked with me until we could bridge a small gap on the final price considering our budget. No excessive dealer fee other than the $75 doc fee. Sales manager John was also helpful in the process. Very clean showroom and facilities.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2019

I leased my new Jeep from Meadowland of Carmel. My sales person was Ethan. I can't say enough good things about him. He was very knowledgeable, listened to what I was looking for in a jeep and put me in the perfect jeep for me. He was also very respectful, he worked around my crazy work schedule. He was extremely patient, took the time to answer all of my questions and has reached out to me to ask how everything was going and if I had any further questions since I picked up my Jeep. I highly recommend Ethan ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 3, 2019

Just a pleasurable experience this is the third vehicle I've purchased from Meadowlands of Carmel and haven't regretted any one of them. These guys are amazing just so friendly never pushy easy

Cars logo
Cars Oct 14, 2019

I am a loyal customer of Meadowlands! I researched the cars that were available at Meadowlands so I could purchase my new vehicle there. Great sales team and service department!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 29, 2019

My sales rep Dave and the finance manager Sharon were fantastic. They worked on getting you the best deal they could, as well as provided various financing options. Highly recommend these people and the dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 11, 2019

The staff was helpful courteous and professional. The salesman Mike who sold me the truck assist me with an issue he went above and beyond to ensure my complete satisfaction.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 1, 2019

MIKE RISI AND ALL THE STAFF WERE OUTSTANDING AND WE ARE VERY HAPPY WITH THE TRANSACTION AND THE NEW CAR. I have been a long time customer with the dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2019

Recently, my 2014 Town and Country was rear ended and totaled. I was very upset and in need of a replacement van. I went back to Meadowlands and to my previous salesman Mike Risi. Mike came to my rescue and found another van for me within a couple of days. My totaled van had a lot of dog equipment that I used to show my dogs and lots of crates and grooming items. The auto body shop removed all those things and stored them until I got my new van. Mike went above and beyond and even helped me put all ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 29, 2019

We did our homework for about three weeks. We knew what we wanted/needed. Our salesman Tom had a line up of cars for us. We drove out with our new vehicle by the end of the day. Great people all around. Thank you Meadowlands of Carmel.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 21, 2019

This is our third lease from Meadowlands and working with Tom Healy. His follow through and transparency were refreshing. He honored every part of the deal and took great care of my daughter in walking through each feature of her new Jeep.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 14, 2019

Service area was clean and comfortable at Meadowland of Carmel. The staff were very friendly and welcoming. The wait time was very quick for an oil change and tire rotation. I was very pleased and will continue to service my truck at Meadowland of Carmel.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 3, 2019

I just bought my new Grand Cherokee from Vinny and Mike at Meadowland of Carmel and the whole experience could not have been better!! They are very honest and fair, and don't put you through the usual car buying aggravation, Vinny got right to the numbers on the trade and the discount on the car that I thought was very fair and made it easy to make my final decision. I look forward to dealing with them again!!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 9, 2018

We had such an easy and great process I’m buying our new car. What I feared was going to be arduous was very easy!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 8, 2018

Friendly staff and good communication with any issues found in car.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 5, 2018

Go see Dave he's the best tell him Dianne sent you. Weren't expecting to buy just started to look fell in love with the Jeep Cherokee Limited and received a deal couldn't pass up.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 3, 2018

You wrote a review for Meadowland of Carmel 3 days ago 5.0 star rating 10/31/2018 I was ready to trade-up from my 2015 Durango R/T because i needed more cargo space for my family and all our junk. The problem was i loved my Hemi V8 and the Durango......plus the whole car buying process is just stressful overall. So i narrowed it down to the new Yukon XL, Escalade and Navigator. I test drove the Escalade first....loved the V8 but i want crazy about the tail lights(skinny) and the flashy/shiny interior that had fingerprints/dust all over it just ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2018

I was ready to trade-up from my 2015 Durango R/T because i needed more cargo space for my family and all our junk. The problem was i loved my Hemi V8 and the Durango......plus the whole car buying process is just stressful overall. So i narrowed it down to the new Yukon XL, Escalade and Navigator. I test drove the Escalade first....loved the V8 but i want crazy about the tail lights(skinny) and the flashy/shiny interior that had fingerprints/dust all over it just from a test drive....its that shiny black and i just could ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 1, 2018

I purchased a used 2016 Ram 1500 from this dealership. It was my first purchase from them and after visiting two other Chrysler dealerships I was impressed by their having the vehicle I had found online available to see and test drive. Mike Barrows, the salesman was very personable, knowledgeable and gave us the best deal by far of the three dealerships we visited. I appreciated the no pressure environment and will definitely be doing business with this dealership in the future.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 12, 2018

I was very pleased with the service, repair and time it took

Cars logo
Cars Sep 10, 2018

Great experience with friendly and competent employees!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2018

I have purchased a commercial vehicle in the past and it was a special order and he went above and beyond to get this vehicle built which was tough but kept me informed during the process communication is key to building a relationship with a client, in the last 4 months leased another two vehicles from him the transactions went seamless and he keeps his word which is priceless in today’s world highly recommend mike barrows to be your salesman

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 6, 2018

Service was fast, about an hour for an oil change and tire rotation. great customer service.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 24, 2018

Estimate was on the money, no surprises. They were able to take it in on short notice and held it for a week while we were away on vacation.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 21, 2018

I recently brought my new Jeep Grand Cherokee into Meadowland of Carmel for my first oil change as well as a recall item.I was able to book my appt. within a reasonable time frame, the staff was very courteous, and my service was performed in a very timely manner. We have purchased 3 vehicles from Mike Risi at this dealership and would highly recommend his expertise.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 16, 2018

Great service. Will return for additional repairs.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 9, 2018

Had trans issue. Called and was told to drop off and they would work in. Truck was back in a week. Quick turn.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 5, 2018

Car dealership's staff were pleasant, friendly and work was done in a timely matter.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 3, 2018

I’m very satisfied, with my purchase and the quality of service I have received following my purchase.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 29, 2018

Matt was an amazing saleman! No games, no bull, great price and service. By far, best car buying experience I've ever had. Wil be highly recommending to all my friends!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 27, 2018

My car had a rattling noise from the passenger side skylight. The staff, including Ken, Manager, were really caring and concerned and worked hard to find what was wrong and fix it. Everything was done in a timely manner and I was informed each step of the way. BRAVO to Meadowland Jeep!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 13, 2018

When I drop my truck in without an appointment they never give me hard time. They are always accommodate my needs.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 11, 2018

Off Road Ethan hooked me up with a sweet Jeep and welcomed me into the Jeep Fam! He was super easy to work with. Patient, kind, understanding, and honest. I had a great experience at Meadowland with Ethan!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2018

Great experience working with Off Road Ethan! Would definitely recommend this dealership to friends and family! They know how to take care of ya at Meadowland! Happy to have joined the Jeep Fam!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 28, 2018

Just had a NYS inspection and a minor recall. All went well as usual with this dealer. Will not go anywhere else.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 27, 2018

Since day one 2 years ago, I have never had a bad experience. From sales to service I’m always happy with everything they do.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 6, 2018

Hi. Nice and friendly place. Only amazing guys working there,very helpful, very professional. I am happy with my car. Thank you so much guys!!!!! Have a good one!!!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 4, 2018

After having my previous vehicle totaled during a recent storm, I was not looking forward to going through the whole car buying process. Initially, I planned to return to the place I had leased my previous vehicle from. However, after looking at their limited inventory online I decided to look elsewhere as well - and I'm glad I did. Meadowland of Carmel was exactly the car buying experience I needed. The salesperson I worked with - Mark Fracker - as well as the other staff I worked with, were all kind, professional, and handled everything in a ...

Cars logo
Cars May 29, 2018

DERRICK IS PROFESSIONAL AND EXCEEDED MY EXPECTATIONS

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2018

I am the type of guy that doesn’t really write reviews but I felt that I had to write this one . If anyone and I mean ANYONE wants a truck you need to come check out these guys . I was looking to downsize from my current truck and magic matt and Tim made the whole process from start to finish as easy as possible. I couldn’t be any happier with my 2018 GMC Canyon all terrain. These guys are the real deal and I know being in the automotive business aswell .. Don’t even bother shopping around because those ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 21, 2018

Great buying experience. I worked w Magic Matt. He never tried to "sell" me anything. He was only interested in helping me buy the best car for my purposes. As promised, he found me the right car. They are a 5 Star organization.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2018

I purchased a 2015 Dodge Charger from Tom Healey. He was the best form the start to finish. Wealth of product knowledge and general information. My next purchase which is coming soon will defiantly form Tom Healey.. Thanks Tom!!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 9, 2018

Meadowlands of Carmel always takes the best care of my car.

Cars logo
Cars May 9, 2018

My was great. Everyone was helpful and knowledgeable

Cars logo
Cars May 2, 2018

My Jeep was in for inspection recently and as always has been my experience with Meadowland, the service manager Derek and his staff were prompt and cordial. A few needed repairs were found which were explained to me with the cost. I agreed and the car was ready at the end of the day as promised.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 29, 2018

It was a very pleasant experience, the sales person was very pleasant and answered all my questions.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 22, 2018

I had a great experience at dealership my sales associate Joe was very helpful and help me every step of the way when I had questions and wanted to know about my jeep build

Cars logo
Cars Apr 19, 2018

Every one at Meadowlands of Carmel, are wonderful. They are attentive to the client. Polite, professional, and they take Very good care of you and your auto. I thank them

Cars logo
Cars Apr 18, 2018

was treated like i was family.. walked me thru the entire process no pressure and a friendly salesman. Alex was very helpful in making me comfortable and explained everything. the women who handled the credit process worked for me. she negotiated a great credit rate and i was in and out in under 3 hrs.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 12, 2018

The process was seamless Car was delivered when promised Helped me get a price I could afford

Cars logo
Cars Mar 25, 2018

We spent several hours at the dealership to purchase or Jeep Grand Cherokee. All of the people we talked to we very friendly. There was no pressure to buy or look at anything else on the lot. We drove over a hundred miles just to look at one Jeep. I would buy from them again if what we are looking for is there. It was worth the trip.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2018

I don't really write reviews, but I felt I had to ! I needed to get a larger truck then what I had. I hate going into dealerships and going through all the back and forth stuff you go through when buying a vehicle. When I walked in I met Steve I have to say I have never met a sales person I felt so comfortable with before, It was like making a friend right from the start... he made buying my truck so easy and he is personable , besides being good at what he does... not pushy , and was ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 20, 2018

Made the purchase of my Dodge Challenger super easy! Worked with my difficult schedule to help me make the purchase. Joseph Ventura was a great sales person and I will do business again with them.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2018

Great experience working with Big Mike. He was knowledgeable, informative and friendly. No pressure atmosphere! Great experience overall. Service has not disappointed either! Definitely a customer for life!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 18, 2018

It was a cargo cover replacement a quick and pleasant experience

Cars logo
Cars Mar 17, 2018

Great service, keep up the good work. It was a quick service visit and all was properly explained to me.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 12, 2018

Went to the store last Saturday looking for a used car. Was assisted by Dave who very professional and helpful. Once we settled on a car Sharon helped finance it. It was quick and painless and would go back there any time I was in the market for another car.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 11, 2018

Have had soom issues in the past with wife and sons car but this one was great truck was finished early in the day and recieved as call to let me know all was ready

Cars logo
Cars Feb 25, 2018

They were very helpful. Enjoyed the time there. Thank you 4th car bought there I?m sure we will be back

Cars logo
Cars Feb 17, 2018

Everybody was friendly knowledgeable and fair they allowed me to keep my car on the dealership floor until I picked it up since it was a challenger hellcat it was very important to me that it was not left outside they do A great job David day was stellar to say the least

Cars logo
Cars Feb 13, 2018

Their service department is second to none. Melvin, Kelly and Chrissy always take the time to explain everything to me while finding me the best price and quality, and I leave there feeling safe and secure in my vehicle. I wouldn't go anywhere else.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 3, 2018

Detailing detailing detailing. The detailing needs to be better

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2017

After an extensive search through out the area for the truck I want and the price I wanted meadowlands hands down had no competition. Alex vanesse was a great salesman and very easy to work with he made it easy to purchase my new truck and I'm not an easy customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2017

Friendly people from the service to the mechanics everything explained to me and got right in at my appointment time and great coffee in the waiting area

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2017

I just bought a 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee from Meadowlands. David from sales, Danielle from customer service and Joseph from finance made the experience a total pleasure. No hassle, they answered all my questions and fulfilled all my needs. Great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2017

Steve was great to deal with. Very knowledgeable on the Jeep Grand Cherokee and all vehicles. Made it for a easy purchase. Would purchase from Meadowland of Carmel again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2017

Meadowland Service is tops.....I have purchased 22 vehicles from Meadowland over the years...The reason I return vehicle after vehicle is not for the brands sold but the service....Team members are always helpful, courteous and reliable....repairs and maintenance completed properly on the first visit....KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2017

Meadowlands GMC is committed to making the purchase of your new or pre owned car a fun and seamless experience Matt Miller better known to many as "Magic Matt" is one of the most committed sales people I've come across in the car business. His attention to detail and follow up is outstanding

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2017

I worked with Ryan Smith as well as Joe from the fianance office and they were both very informative and helpful. Ryan didn't try to push me in to something that I did not want or couldn't afford, I came in with a price point and we worked with that. Joe was also very helpful in explaining all the terms and agreements concerning the paperwork and such. Experience was 10/10 and would definitely recommend coming here to purchase a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2017

I recently purchased a lease car for my youngest son and a new car for myself and my wife to share. Alex and Joe made me feel that I had a friend in the business. The leased car was literally literally thousands less then what was quoted to me by other dealerships. The new car, a 2016 Dodge Dart, was also thousands less then what was being offered anyplace else. At all times Alex and Joe were courteous, never pushy, and always got back to me or my wife quickly. Frankly, when I came in to trade my old car I ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review